Judas Priest San Bernardino May 29, 1983 US Festival

00:00 – Riding on the Wind
03:31 – Heading Out to the Highway
07:45 – Metal Gods
12:04 – Breaking the Law
15:27 – Diamonds and Rust
19:05 – Victim of Changes
28:40 – Living After Midnight
33:08 – Oh Yeah! (Audience Call)
33:59 – The Green Manalishi
38:21 – You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
46:10 – Hell Bent for Leather

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin. twitch.tv/markramsey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: