Johnny Cash Montreux, Switzerland 1994

00:22 Introduction by Claude Nobs
00:52 Folsom prison blues
04:16 Get rhythm
07:15 Sunday morning coming down
11:54 Ring of fire
15:20 I walk the line
18:58 Guess things happen that way
20:52 Ghost riders in the sky
24:40 Delia
27:50 Tennessee stud
30:42 Bird on a wire
35:17 Let the train blow the whistle
38:05 The beast in me
41:20 Redemption
44:10 Big river
47:15 Jackson (with June Carter Cash)
50:30 Will the circle be unbroken (with June Carter Cash & John Carter Cash)
54:39 Orange blossom special
58:23 San Quentin
1:00:40 The next time I’m in town

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: