The Who August 9th, 1989 Lakewood Amphitheater, Atlanta, Georgia

1st Set

1. Overture

2. It’s a Boy

3. 1921

4. Amazing Journey

5. Sparks

6. The Acid Queen

7. Pinball Wizard

8. We’re Not Gonna Take It

9. I’m One

10. Dig (Pete Townsend song)

11. Let My Love Open the Door (Pete Townsend song)

12. Face the Face (Pete Townsend song)

13. I’m a Man (Bo Diddley cover)

14. I Can’t Explain

15. Substitute

16. I Can See for Miles

17. Trick of the Light

18. Boris the Spider

19. Who Are You

2nd Set

20. Magic Bus

21. Mary Ann With the Shaky Hands

22. Baba O’Riley

23. My Generation

24. A Little Is Enough (Pete Townsend song)

25. 5:15

26. Love, Reign O’er Me
27. Sister Disco

28. Rough Boys (Pete Townsend song)

29. Join Together

30. You Better You Bet

31. Behind Blue Eyes

32. Won’t Get Fooled Again

33. Eminence Front

34. Pictures of Lily

35. Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran cover)

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: