Genesis Earls Court London, England November 8, 1992

0:0:18 Land of Confusion
0:5:18 No Son of Mine
0:12:15 Driving the Last Spike
0:23:35 Old Medley
0:44:21 Fading Lights
0:55:17 Jesus He Knows Me
1:02:05 Dreaming While You Sleep
1:09:48 Home By the Sea
1:14:47 Second Home By the Sea
1:21:45 Hold On My Heart
1:27:32 Domino
1:41:00 Drum Duet
1:47:10 I Can’t Dance
1:55:00 Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
1:58:50 Invisible Touch
2:04:00 Turn It On Again
2:11:35 Credits (Way of the World)

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: