The Who Rock In Rio 2017

I Can’t Explain 00:53
Substitute 03:12
Who Are You 06:28
The Kids Are Alright 13:12
I Can See For Miles 16:30
My Generation (with “Cry If You Want” snippet) 21:40
Bargain 28:50
Behind Blue Eyes 35:22
Join Together 39:05
You Better You Bet 44:56
I’m One 51:10
5.15 54:30
Love, Reign O’er Me 58:55
Amazing Journey 1:06:38
Sparks 1:09:58
Pinball Wizard 1:15:30
See Me, Feel Me 1:18:25
Baba O’Riley 1:22:27
Won’t Get Fooled Again 1:28:02
Interview 1:39:34

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: