The Rolling Stones Austin, Texas October 22, 2006

1:43 You Got Me Rocking
5:18 Let’s Spend The Night Together
9:45 She’s So Cold
14:24 On No, Not You Again
18:20 Sway
22:26 Bob Will is Still The King
25:52 Streets Of Love
31:05 Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
36:12 Tumbling Dice
44:15 Learning The Game
47:27 Little T&A
51:20 Under My Thumb
56:33 Get Off Of My Cloud
59:39 Honky Tonk Women
1:03:45 Sympathy For The Devil
1:11:20 JJF
1:15:45 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: