Van Halen 1984 Tour Montreal

00:00 Unchained
04:20 Hot for Teacher
08:16 Drum Solo
11:00 On Fire
14:06 Runnin’ With the Devil
17:17 [Dave talks to crowd]
20:35 Little Guitars
24:53 Cathedral
27:03 House of Pain
31:03 Bass Solo
35:22 Jamie’s Cryin’
38:49 I’ll Wait
43:54 [Tai Chi Solo & Keyboard Instrumental]
45:46 Everybody Wants Some!!
54:35 Girl Gone Bad
59:35 1984
1:00:41 Jump
1:05:04 Guitar Solo
1:19:25 Oh, Pretty Woman
1:22:39 Panama
1:29:57 You Really Got Me
1:37:07 Growth
1:37:50 Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: