Dio 1985 Japan

0:00 – “King Of Rock’N Roll”
3:41 – “Like The Beat Of A Heart”
8:34 – “Don’t Talk To Strangers”
13:51 – “Hungry For Heaven”
18:13 – “The Last in Line/Holy Diver (Reprise)”
25:56 – “Heaven and Hell”
30:47 – “Sacred Heart”
37:53 – “Rock ‘n’ Roll Children”
40:35 – “Long Live Rock ‘n’ Roll”
43:23 – “Man On The Silver Mountain/Rock’N’Roll Children (Reprise)”
50:44 – “Rainbow In The Dark”
55:18 – “Stand Up And Shout”

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin. twitch.tv/markramsey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: