America Sound Stage Live Chicago 2008

0:44 Riverside
4:11 Ventura Highway
7:51 You Can Do Magic
12:40 Don’t Cross the River
15:40 Daisy Jane
19:27 The Last Unicorn
22:46 I Need You
25:37 Head and Heart
29:37 Till the Sun Comes Up Again
32:13 Tin Man
36:58 Muskrat Love
40:31 The Border
44:56 Woman Tonight
47:30 Only in Your Heart
50:58 California Dreaming
54:54 Lonely People
57:34 Sandman
1:04:14 Sister Golden Hair
1:08:48 All My Life
1:11:56 A Horse with No Name

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: