Yes Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California August 8, 1991

Track list:
1. Intro/Firebird Suite
2. Yours Is No Disgrace
3. Rhythm of Love
4. Heart of the Sunrise
5. Clap/Mood For A Day
6. Make It Easy/Owner of a Lonely Heart
7. I’ve Seen All Good People
8. Solly’s Beard
9. Saving My Heart For You
10. Whitefish/Amazing Grace
11. Rick Wakeman Solo
12. Awaken
13. Roundabout

Jon Anderson – lead vocals
Bill Bruford – drums
Steve Howe – guitar
Tony Kaye – keyboards
Trevor Rabin – guitar
Chris Squire – bass guitar
Rick Wakeman – keyboards
Alan White – drums

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: