Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Full Concert October 2, 1994 Shoreline Amphitheatre

0:00:00 — Thirteen Days
0:03:19 — I Won’t Back Down
0:06:50 — Girl On LSD
0:10:43 — King’s Highway
0:13:56 — Mary Jane’s Last Dance
0:19:29 — Learning To Fly
0:24:05 — You Don’t Know How It Feels
0:28:15 — Time To Move On
0:32:28 — Runnin’ Down A Dream
0:37:09 — Free Fallin’
Tom Petty — lead vocals, rhythm guitar Mike Campbell — lead guitar Benmont Tench — piano, vocals Scott Thurston — guitar, harmonica, vocals Howie Epstein — bass, vocals Stan Lynch — drums Summary: Enjoy Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers tearing it up acoustic style at the 1994 Bridge School Benefit in Mountain View, California. This unique performance features several choice obscurities as well as a wide ranging selection of Petty classics — from “I Won’t Back Down” and “Free Fallin’” to “Mary Jane’s Last Dance” and “Runnin’ Down A Dream.” One of the last Heartbreaker’s performances to include drummer Stan Lynch, who would briefly be replaced by Dave Grohl, prior to the band’s recruitment of drummer Steve Ferrone.

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: