Steely Dan Live at St Louis 2006

Turtle Talk
Time Out Of Mind
Hey Nineteen
I Got The News Home At Last
Black Friday
Chain Lightning
Green Earrings
Dirty Work
Band Intros
Show Biz Kids
Do It Again
Don’t Take Me Alive
Kid Charlemagne
Pretzel Logic
My Old School
Instrumental Outro
The Band Donald Fagen — Keyboards and Vocals Walter Becker — Guitar Jon Herrington -Guitar Freddie Washington — Bass Keith Carlock — Drums Jeff Young — Keyboards and Backing Vocals Walt Weiskopf — Sax Michael Leonhart — Trumpet Jim Pugh — Trombone Roger Rosenberg — Baritone Sax Carolyn Leonhart-Escoffery — Backing Vocals Cindy Mizelle — Backing Vocals Michael McDonald — Keyboards and Vocals

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: