Pearl Jam August 8, 2018 Safeco Field Seattle, Washington

00:00:00 Long Road
00:05:15 Release
00:10:11 Low Light
00:13:35 Elderly Woman
00:17:30 Corduroy
00:26:48 Go
00:29:35 Do the Evolution
00:35:15 Throw Your Hatred Down (Neil Young)
00:40:19 Mind Your Manners
00:45:07 Lightning Bolt
00:51:28 Given to Fly
00:57:08 All Those Yesterdays
01:04:28 Even Flow
01:11:38 Help Intro (The Beatles)
01:12:41 Help, Help
01:16:30 Black
01:27:22 Setting Forth
01:28:51 I Am A Patriot (Little Steven)
01:31:48 Porch
01:38:49 Encore1
01:44:42 We’re Going To Be Friends (White Stripes)
01:47:51 Nothing As It Seems
01:53:25 Let Me Sleep
01:56:40 Breath
02:03:10 Again Today (with Brandi Carlile)
02:05:50 State of Love and Trust
02:09:21 Rearview Mirror
02:16:30 Encore 2
02:20:28 Wasted Reprise
02:20:58 Better Man (Save It For Later tag)
02:28:55 Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd)
02:35:09 Alive
02:41:44 I’ve Got A Feeling (The Beatles)
02:45:50 Rockin’ in the Free World (Neil Young)
02:53:46 Yellow Ledbetter (Little Wing tag)

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: