Faith No More Download Festival June 12 2009 Castle Donington, UK

00:00 Reunited
05:04 The Real Thing
13:06 From Out of Nowhere
16:33 Land of Sunshine
20:14 Caffeine
25:13 Evidence (English/Portuguese)
29:59 Chinese Arithmetic (Poker Face Intro)
35:10 Surprise! You’re Dead!
37:36 Easy
40:48 Last Cup of Sorrow
44:20 Midlife Crisis
48:00 Introduce Yourself
49:35 The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
53:40 Take This Bottle
58:30 Ashes to Ashes
1:02:05 Malpractice (Short Version)
1:03:53 Cuckoo for Caca
1:07:23 Be Aggressive
1:10:45 Epic
1:15:16 Mark Bowen
1:21:23 Chariots of Fire
1:22:21 Stripsearch
1:27:00 We Care a Lot

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: