David Lee Roth August 22, 2002 Hartford Civic Center Hartford, Connecticutt

00:00:02 Intro
00:01:18 Hot For Teacher
00:05:29 Panama
00:10:07 And The Cradle Will Rock…
00:13:37 Mean Street
00:18:25 Dance The Night Away
00:21:45 Runnin’ With The Devil
00:25:17 I’m The One
00:28:52 Guitar Solo
00:30:00 You Really Got Me
00:34:43 Beautiful Girls
00:38:08 So This Is Love?
00:45:55 Atomic Punk
00:49:06 Little Dreamer
00:52:39 (Oh) Pretty Woman
00:55:48 D.O.A. (Dead Or Alive)
00:59:46 Yankee Rose
01:04:30 Ice Cream Man
01:09:27 Everybody Wants Some!!
01:14:47 Ain’t Talkin’’Bout Love
01:20:30 Jump

Published by Mark Ramsey ™

Writer. PS4 Gamer. Twitch Affiliate. 2-Time Stroke Enthusiast. OG Geek. Podcast Host. Startup Survivor. #OldTimeStreamers admin. twitch.tv/markramsey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: